Marc Cone
Executive Director
mcone@marama.org

Susan McCusker
Senior Environmental Scientist
smccusker@marama.org

Debbie Thomas
MDC Program Manager
dthomas@marama.org

Tina Gibson
Technical Business Analyst
tgibson@marama.org

Debbie Dutcher Wilson
Air Quality Scientist
dwilson@marama.org

Sue Dilli & Jackie Burkhardt
Training Coordinators
training@marama.org

Alex Garsteck
Air Quality Specialist Planner
agarsteck@marama.org

Sharon C. Ray
Administrative Assistant
sray@marama.org