Frank Steitz
MARAMA Chair
Director Division of Air Quality New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
401 East State Street, Floor 2
P.O.Box 420 Mailcode 401-02
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-984-1484
email: francis.steitz@dep.nj.gov

Kelly Crawford
MARAMA Vice-Chair
Associate Director Air Quality Division
District Department of Energy & Environment
51 N Street, NE 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-724-7650
email: kelly.crawford@dc.gov

Laura Crowder
MARAMA Treasurer
Director Division of Air Quality West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th St, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: 304-926-0499 x1966
email: laura.m.crowder@wv.gov>

Michael Dowd
Director, Air Division Division of Air Program Coordination Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 1105
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-698-4284
email: michael.dowd@deq.virginia.gov

Michael Abraczinskas
Director Division of Air Quality North Carolina Department of Environment and Natural Resources
1641 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1641
Phone: 919-707-8447
email: michael.abraczinskas@ncdenr.gov

David Fees
Director Division of Air Quality Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
State Street Commons
100 W. Water Street, Suite 6A
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: 302-739-9402
email: david.fees@state.de.us

Jayme Graham and Dean DeLuca
Air Program Managers Air Quality Program Allegheny County Health Department
301 39th Street, Building #7
Pittsburgh, PA 15201-1891
Phone: 412-578-8129
email: jgraham@achd.net

Mark Hammond
Director of the Bureau of Air Quality
400 Market Street
12th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: 717-787-9702
email: mahammond@pa.gov

Kassahun Sellassie
Director Philadelphia Air Management Services Department of Public Health
321 University Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-685-7584
email: kassahun.sellassie@phila.gov

George “Tad” Aburn
Director Air & Radiation Management Administration Maryland Department of the Environment
1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: 410-537-3255
email: george.aburn@maryland.gov